Chakra Pendant Kit

£ 22.00
In Stock
Add to cart
Chakra Pendant KitChakra Pendant Kit
Make Your Own Chakra Pendant
Kit Includes - 7 Stones, Spiral Pendant & Chain

In some Indian religions, a chakra (Sanskrit cakra, "wheel") is thought to be an energy point or node in the subtle body.

Chakras are believed to be part of the subtle or energetic body, not the physical body, and as such, are the meeting points of the subtle (non-physical) energy channels called Nadi. 

Nadi are believed to be channels in the subtle body through which the life force (Prana, Ki or Chi) or vital energy moves. It is believed that there are up to 440 chakra within a human body and that there are also many more etheric chakra surrounding the body.

Most energy work uses the seven main chakra within the body, The Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Root to ensure a good flow of energy within and around the body.

Crystals Include are:
Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Green 
Aventurine, Citrine, Agate & Hematite

Sizes of the stones vary and approx. measurement is 1.5 cm x 2.5 cm